DAFTAR ALAMAT SKPD KELURAHAN DI KABUPATEN MALANG


No. Nama Perangkat Daerah Alamat & Telepon Email
1 Kelurahan Dampit Jl. Semeru Selatan No 91 Kode Pos 65181Dampit
Telepon 0341896274
kel-dampit@malangkab.go.id
2 Kelurahan Ardirejo Jl. Ahmad Yani No. 162 Kode Pos 65163 Kepanjen
Telepon 0341398244
kel-ardirejo@malangkab.go.id
3 Kelurahan Cepokomulyo Jl. Anggrek No. 31 Kepanjen
Telepon 0341395595
kel-cepokomulyo@malangkab.go.id
4 Kelurahan Kepanjen Jalan Sultan Agung No.2 Kode Pos 65163 Kepanjen
Telepon 03417608883
kel-kepanjen@malangkab.go.id
5 Kelurahan Penarukan Jl.Sultan Hasanudin No.17 Kode Pos .65163 Kepanjen
Telepon 0341396150
kel-penarukan@malangkab.go.id
6 Kelurahan Kalirejo JL. Sumber Taman No. 02 RT. 01 RW. 04 Kalirejo-Lawang
Telepon 0341426398
kel-kalirejo@malangkab.go.id
7 Kelurahan Lawang jl.sumbersuko No. 1 Kode Pos 65211 Lawang
Telepon 0341426296
kel-lawang@malangkab.go.id
8 Kelurahan Candirenggo Jl. Kertanegara Barat No. 15 Singosari
Telepon 0341458755
kel-candirenggo@malangkab.go.id
9 Kelurahan Losari Jl. Suropati No. 157 Singosari
Telepon 0341451002
kel-losari@malangkab.go.id
10 Kelurahan Pagentan JL.Sidodadi No.20 - Singosari
Telepon 0341458251
kel-pagentan@malangkab.go.id
11 Kelurahan Sedayu Jl. Gatot Subroto No. 110 Turen
Telepon 0341824311
kel-sedayu@malangkab.go.id
12 Kelurahan Turen Jl. Stadion Utara No. 02 RT.01 RW.15 Kel. Turen, Kec. Turen
Telepon 0341824225
kel-turen@malangkab.go.id
Share this Post: