DAFTAR ALAMAT SKPD KECAMATAN DI KABUPATEN MALANG


No. Nama Perangkat Daerah Alamat & Telepon Email
1 Ampelgading Jl. Raya Tirtomarto No.67 Ampelgading
Telepon 851001
ampelgading@malangkab.go.id
2 Bantur Jl. Raya Bantur No.1460 Bantur
Telepon 841240
bantur@malangkab.go.id
3 Bululawang Jl. Suropati No. 6 Bululawang
Telepon 833003
Bululawang@malangkab.go.id
4 Kecamatan Dampit Jl. Semeru Selatan No.23 Dampit
Telepon 0341896401
KecamatanDampit86@gmail.com
5 Dau Jl. Raya Mulyoagung No.200 Dau
Telepon 462764
Dau@malangkab.go.id
6 Donomulyo Jl. Raya Donomulyo No.62 Donomulyo
Telepon 881009
Donomulyo@malangkab.go.id
7 Gedangan Jl. Raya Hasanudin No.160 Gedangan
Telepon 087859930322
kecamatangedangan160@gmail.com
8 Gondanglegi Jl. Diponegoro No 76 Gondanglegi
Telepon 879209
Gondanglegi@malangkab.go.id
9 Jabung Jl. Raya Sukolilo No. 1
Telepon 792132
Jabung@malangkab.go.id
10 Kecamatan Kalipare Jl. Raya Kalipare No.902 Kalipare
Telepon 311234
Kalipare@malangkab.go.id
11 Karangploso Jl. Kertanegara No.1 Karangploso
Telepon 461626
Karangploso@malangkab.go.id
12 Kasembon Jl. Raya Kasembon No 7 Kasembon
Telepon 0354326418
Kasembon@malangkab.go.id
13 Kepanjen Jl. Kawi No.50 Kepanjen
Telepon 395006
Kepanjen@malangkab.go.id
14 Kromengan Jl. Nailun Selatan No.85 Kromengan
Telepon 0822323201014
Kromengan@malangkab.go.id
15 Lawang Jl. MH.Thamrin No.2 Lawang
Telepon 426065
Lawang@malangkab.go.id
16 Ngajum Jl. Ahmad Yani No.76 Ngajum
Telepon 396630
Ngajum@malangkab.go.id
17 Ngantang Jl. Raya Ngantang No.68 Ngantang
Telepon 521155
Ngantang@malangkab.go.id
18 Pagak Jl. Abdul Rajak No.1 Pagak
Telepon 311123
Pagak@malangkab.go.id
19 Pagelaran Jl. Suropati No.54 Pagelaran
Telepon 879429
Pagelaran@malangkab.go.id
20 Pakis Jl. Raya Pakis No.69 Pakis
Telepon 791548
Pakis@malangkab.go.id
21 Pakisaji Jl. Pakisaji No.9
Telepon 801286
Pakisaji@malangkab.go.id
22 Poncokusumo Jl. Wonorejo No.4 Poncokusumo
Telepon 787666
Poncokusumo@malangkab.go.id
23 Sumbermanjing Wetan Jl. Raya Argotirto No.88 Sumbermanjing Wetan
Telepon 871122
SumbermanjingWetan@malangkab.go.id
24 Singosari Jl. Tumapel No.38 Singosari
Telepon 458009
Singosari@malangkab.go.id
25 Sumberpucung Jl. Jend.Sudirman No.227 Sumberpucung
Telepon 385202
Sumberpucung@malangkab.go.id
26 Tajinan Jl. Raya Tajinan No.18 Tajinan
Telepon 751287
Tajinan@malangkab.go.id
27 Tirtoyudo Jl. Raya Tlogosari No.457 Tirtoyudo
Telepon 857203
Tirtoyudo@malangkab.go.id
28 Tumpang Jl. Raya Malangsuko 1a Tumpang
Telepon 787211
Tumpang@malangkab.go.id
29 Turen Jl. Panglima Sudirman No.102 Turen
Telepon 824006
Turen@malangkab.go.id
30 Kecamatan Wagir Jl. Raya Gondowangi No. 03 Wagir
Telepon 804662
wagir@malangkab.go.id
31 Wajak Jl. Panglima Sudirman No.96 Wajak
Telepon 827759
Wajak@malangkab.go.id
32 Wonosari Jl. Raya Gunung Kawi No.10 Wonosari
Telepon 370041
Wonosari@malangkab.go.id
33 Pujon Jl. Brigjend Abdul Manan No.8 Pujon
Telepon 524001
pujon@malangkab.go.id
Share this Post: